This Week's Live Classes: Open Phones & Make Your Website Pay for Itself

Two great live classes for members this week:

  • Wednesday morning at 9am ET (6am Pacific), it's an early-bird edition of our open phones conference call. Dial in to our hotline and ask me anything at all about achieving success as an independent, working musician. (This is also the perfect call for our friends in the U.K. to join in!)

  • Thursday night at 9pm ET (6pm Pacific), I'll share some techniques to help you make more money from your music website. I frequently hear from folks who want to know how they can sell more compact discs and merchandise online. I've got some data that will surprise you and -- hopefully -- inspire you to make your band's website more customer-centric.

All of our live conference call classes are open to subscribers and all the members of their bands or support staffs! Just reserve your space on the call to receive your dialing instructions.

If you're not already enjoying our live events, our audio archives, and our private members' discussion board, try out the next four days for only $1 and see what the fuss is about!

Technorati Tags: teleclass, music business